Assimagra

Portuguese Mineral Resources

Statutory Members

Direction

Filstone

Miguel Goulão 

Presidente

Marmocazi

Telmo Silva

Vice-Presidente

Pedrantiqua 

José Monteiro

Vice-Presidente

Mármores Galrão

Paulo Diniz 

Tesoureiro

Solubema

Óscar Frazão 

Vogal

Sociedade de Pedreiras do Marco

Manuel Rocha

Vogal

General Meeting

LSI Stone

Regina Vitório

Presidente

Solicel 

Pedro Duarte

Vice-Presidente

Pedra de Toque

Ana Viegas

Secretário

Fiscal Council

Solancis

Samuel Delgado

Presidente

Polimagra

Filipe Sobral

Vice-Presidente

Kreston & Associados

João Lopes da Silva

Fiscal Único

Strategic Council

AB Vermelho

Manuel Simões 

Airelimestones

Licinio Cordeiro

ASSIMAGRA

Célia Marques 

Cluster Mineral Resources

Luís Martins

Dimpomar

Luis de Sousa

ETMA | Solubema 

Francis Kazirian | Óscar Frazão 

Ezequiel Francisco Alves

Maria Ana Alves

Filstone 

Miguel Goulão | Ricardo Filipe

 

 

Fravizel

Eliseu Frazão 

 

 

Frontwave

Pedro Amaral

 

 

Granitos BHM

Pedro Carneiro

 

 

Gravalima

Joāo Fernandes

 

 

Grupo Galrão

Jorge Galrão

 

 

LC Granitos

Carlos Portela

 

 

LSI Stone

Regina Vitório

 

 

Magratex

Thomaz Kleba

 

 

Marfilpe

Filipe Miguel

 

 

Marmocazi

Telmo Silva

 

 

Mármores Galrão 

Paulo Diniz

 

 

Mocapor

Francisco Luís

 

 

Pedrantíqua

José Monteiro

 

 

Polimagra

Filipe Sobral

 

 

Prego & Fernandes

Manuel Prego

 

 

Silaco

Joel Marques

 

 

Sociedade de Pedreiras do Marco

António Moura | Manuel Rocha 

 

 

Solancis 

Samuel Delgado

 

 

Solicel

Pedro Duarte

 

 

Urmal

Américo Urmal

 

 

Solubema

Óscar Frazão 

 

 

Team

Executive Vice-President

Célia Marques

cmarques@assimagra.pt

Techinical Department

Catarina Santos

csantos@assimagra.pt

Anabela Magalhães

amagalhaes@assimagra.pt

Internationalization Department

Nelson Cristo

ncristo@assimagra.pt

Carla Gomes

cgomes@assimagra.pt

Finance Department

Susana Pires

spires@assimagra.pt

Sílvia Pestana

spestana@assimagra.pt